Tag: Goldwater Scholarship

May 10

2017-18 NC State campus selection committee members

The Fellowship Advising Office would like to recognize and thank all members of our 2017-18 campus selection committees. Knight-Hennessy Scholars Program and Schwarzman Scholars program campus selection committee Anthony Solari (chair), College of Humanities and

Apr 6

Four NC State Undergraduates Recognized by Goldwater Foundation

Connor McKenney and Evan Brooks, Samuel Fedeler, and Richard Marshburn—undergraduates from North Carolina State University—were recently selected as a Goldwater Scholar and as Goldwater Honorable Mentions, respectively. The prestigious one- and two-year Goldwater Scholarship is

May 9

The Right Chemistry: Au+H2O Times 2

The following originally appeared on NC State News on April 1, 2016. You can access the original story here.   Two NC State juniors earned the prestigious Goldwater Scholarship for 2016, a highly competitive award established